View Single Post
26 Dec 2010  

Windows 7 Pro x64 SP1

When you choose to delete a user, the option to save their files is best selected. If you still can't
get to them. then you might have to take ownership of the directories where the photos are stored.

right click on properties and see if you can't change the options for security to allow access.

My System SpecsSystem Spec