View Single Post
15 Mar 2011  
Bill2

Windows 7 x64 pro/ Windows 7 x86 Pro/ XP SP3 x86
 
 

The photo viewer is supposed to autosave the last modification by default. I just rotated a few images on my own machine- after I click on the top right X to close the viwer, I see a momentary "saving" notice before the window closes. The images are still there on the hdd and on reopening, they show up as last rotated.

I suggest you run a sfc scan 3-4 times.

SFC /SCANNOW Command - System File Checker
My System SpecsSystem Spec