View Single Post
20 Jul 2011  
patriceltic

Windows7 home premium 64 bit sp1
 
 
User account notification settings

I installed an APC battery backup yesterday along with the required software. Now every time I boot up, the message about "do I want this program to make changes to your computer" comes up. I have the software installed in my startup folder so don't know why I have to see this at each boot up. Any way to disarm this message? I know the notification area on user accounts control settings probably would do it but not sure if I should change that setting. Thanks.
My System SpecsSystem Spec