View Single Post
05 Jun 2012  
DeaconFrost

Windows 7 Ultimate x64 SP1
 
 

The safeguard is already in place, by having files go to the Recycled Bin first, before being actually deleted. I used to turn off the Recycle Bin years ago, so I would just delete things immediately, but learned my lesson. Leaving it set to the default should be enough for anyone.
My System SpecsSystem Spec