that location doesn't always have info there. It is a temp folder. Appears to be populated when an actual update has occurred. Next time I find something there, I'll show you what it shows. I didn't realize that the info got wiped out. I had been performing various operations with mse and wdo and updates and had several entries.
Amongst other info there, you could see that a validation check was being made before certain operations.