View Single Post
25 Oct 2012  

64-bit Windows 10 Pro

Unchecking Read-only for a folder would only set all files in the folder to be not read-only. That's what they are by default anyways.

If you didn't want to share anything in your user folder, then this is fine to have the lock on it since that's what it indicates.
My System SpecsSystem Spec