Remote Desktop Connection defaults (Disconnect confirmation)
Windows 7 Professional. All the latest updates, etc. I use Remote desktop Connection(s) to connect to 6 headless 2008 R2 servers. Recently, when I clicked on the "X" to disconnect, I made the mistake of ticking the block that said "Do not ask again" for the disconnect CONFIRMATION. Now when I disconnect I never get asked "are you sure?"......
I want the disconnect confirmation back! For the life of me I cannot figure out how to get it back. I have looked in the local group policy editor, the registry and in the connection manager.
Does anyone know how to get the confirmations back?
Thank you for any and all advice on this.