I thought with IMAP it deletes it off the server regardless where I delete it? (outlook, iPhone, godaddy website etc)?
I thought you deleted it once & it does the job across the board?
How do I stop Outlook from still showing it with a line through it after I delete it in Outlook? I dont want any ghost emails sitting in my inbox.