Shared desktop picture??
I have Win7 Ultimate x64 installed, and it has been running for some time. One thing that drives me crazy is if I change my desktop picture, the other users see the same desktop picture, and if they change theirs, I see theirs. It's almost as if the desktop profile is being shared even though they are different user accounts. So what's the fix?