View Single Post
03 Oct 2010   #

64-bit Windows 10 Pro

Hello Sharpy,

You can reset backup back to default to purge it of these ghosts backup listings, but it will also purge all of them. It will not delete any actual backups you have though.

Hope this helps,
My System SpecsSystem Spec