I have a new Asus laptop. When I went to burn recovery discs as advised, the instructions popping up on screen were not clear and I ended up moving the files to the temporary burn folder. Eventually I figured out how to proceed with the real burn and did end up with my recovery discs, however I still have the files in temporary burn and am being notified about them every time I turn on my computer. I'm scared if I remove them I will be deleting the actual recovery files.
Any reassurance would be appreciated!