I have used Acronis True Image for all of my backups for years. Have just begun exploring Window Backup.
I created a system image for my C: drive and when I went to restore it I was offered the choice of formatting Disk 0 and/or Disk 1. My disk 0 contains two partitions -- C: for the system and D: for my data files. If I choose to format Disk 0 will I fomat both C: and D:? I sure don't want to wipe out D:. If I choose not to format either, will the C: partition be wiped clean before being restored? I hope so.
Thanks for any help here.