When you do a system restore, it will also restore your programs to how they were at the time the restore point was created. System Restore
Any program installed after the restore point are completely removed. You will need to reinstall them again if you like.
Any program that was installed at the time the restore point was created and uninstalled afterwards, will be restored.
Hope this helps,