I recently acquired this HP laptop from a former employee in my new job. It had 3 drives. C, D and E (Recovery). The problem is that I want to save my stuff in drive E but due to this folder preload
which has 26.5GB leaving me with only 1.2 GB to save my work on. What is this folder used for and can I just delete it to regain my memory? Is there something that can be done?
NB: Initially, I could not see the folder but after changing folder options I've realized that's where all the memory has gone to.