Quote: Originally Posted by linda661
So with In private nothing is saved...seems like that would make it harder to find things the next time if noting is saved. Guess I could try it and always can change back.
>>>>>>seems like that would make it harder to find things the next time if noting is saved.
You can't have both.
There's nothing to change back. Once you exit the browser, you are back to normal.
excerpt........... InPrivate Browsing
helps prevent Internet Explorer from storing data about your browsing session. This includes cookies, temporary Internet files, history, and other data. Toolbars and extensions are disabled by default. See Help for more information. To turn off InPrivate Browsing, close this browser window