Windows 7 Forums


Windows 7: Is this site http://www.newsmatic7online.com/job_report.html legit?

06 Oct 2010   #1

7 all the way!
 
 
Is this site http://www.newsmatic7online.com/job_report.html legit?

ive tried posting this on yahoo answers but got only 1 reply. the answer sounds convincing but i would like to have your opinion on this. by the way, here's the link to yahoo answers. Is this site http://www.newsmatic7online.com/job_report.html legit? - Yahoo! Answers

My System SpecsSystem Spec

06 Oct 2010   #2

Windows 7 Pro 64 SP1
East Bay Area, CA
 
 

That is a work at home site......

I may be a little cynical but I seriously doubt you're going to make much money there, that's just my opinion. not worth the 47 bucks they want you to send them.

Jeez, what a long winded sales pitch.

Watch this FREE Presentation Now
My System SpecsSystem Spec
07 Oct 2010   #3

Windows 7 Ultimate x64 SP1
 
 

Yeah, one of those too good to be true kind of things. Sounds nice, but most likely 90 percent baloney/scam.

I mean, look at the replies to the article - all good, not one real bad response. Probably fake responses made up with fake names to make it look good.



example -

@6:53am

Mark

Quote:
The timing of this couldn't be better, my wife and I are struggling too and this could be our answer.
then @6:41pm by

Mike

Quote:
The timing of this couldn't be better, my wife and I are struggling too and this could be our answer.
I would read the fine print very carefully if I were you.
My System SpecsSystem Spec
.


07 Oct 2010   #4

7 all the way!
 
 

thanks for you input guys! how about this site? it is not that i am in desperate need of money right now (and i hope there will never come a time that i will really be desperate for one) but a few extra bucks never hurt anyone right?

Last edited by Brink; 07 Oct 2010 at 10:15 AM.. Reason: link removed
My System SpecsSystem Spec
Closed Thread

 Is this site http://www.newsmatic7online.com/job_report.html legit? problems?



Thread Tools



Similar help and support threads for: Is this site http://www.newsmatic7online.com/job_report.html legit?
Thread Forum
Proxy site's settings HTTP and Port Network & Sharing
Update driver list on http://www.carrona.org/dvrref.html Software
How to get a free "http://site.net/song.mp3" link with a software ? Software


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:26 PM.



Windows 7 Forums is an independent web site and has not been authorized,
sponsored, or otherwise approved by Microsoft Corporation.
"Windows 7" and related materials are trademarks of Microsoft Corp.
© Designer Media Ltd