Windows 7 Forums


Windows 7: www.greenboxit.com.au

19 Mar 2011   #1

windows 7 ultimate x64
 
 
www.greenboxit.com.au

hello all,



i was wondering if this website is legitimate?
My System SpecsSystem Spec

19 Mar 2011   #2

Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit 7601 Multiprocessor Free Service Pack 1
Cornwall UK
 
 

As the stablishment is in Sydney, Australia and you are in the USA I can't see that it makes much difference to you whether it is legit or not really!
My System SpecsSystem Spec
19 Mar 2011   #3

Windows 7 x64 pro/ Windows 7 x86 Pro/ XP SP3 x86
 
 

It seems a bit grey. Consider alternatives if loking for something expensive.

http://forums.whirlpool.net.au/archive/1540629
My System SpecsSystem Spec
.


Reply

 www.greenboxit.com.au problems?



Thread Tools




All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:54 PM.


Seven Forums Android App Seven Forums IOS App Follow us on Facebook

Windows 7 Forums is an independent web site and has not been authorized,
sponsored, or otherwise approved by Microsoft Corporation.
"Windows 7" and related materials are trademarks of Microsoft Corp.
© Designer Media Ltd
  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32