I didn't want to put this in with the problems, because I am just curious about something. A guy did a Clean Install and did not unplug his second drive. The System file ended up on his second drive. I had the guy unplug his second drive and do a Startup Repair. This put the System file on the System Reserved as it should. What I am curious about is that the System file on the second drive disappeared. I had thought it would stay there since the second drive was unplugged. Anyone know how it could have been removed since the drive was unplugged? Just curious.