I have changed the default location of my user files to a partition, but for some reason a few of the folders duplicated and I don't know why.
Look here and you will see what fodlers have duplicated:
Is this normal?
Another thing I want to know is regarding backs up my folders and C Drive.
When I make a copy of my C Drive with Acronis, or create a back up with Windows back up will these folders be copied or will I need to back them up separately?
I also cannot delete the spare file as it says I don't have permission, and I can't seem to get permision as it can't display who the owner of the file is.