No, you would not want to delete the C:\Users
folder. Only the old C:\Users\(user-name)
user profile folder locatioin for the user account that you moved.
The Program Files
folder is where 64-bit
programs are installed to by default, and the Program Files (x86)
folder is where 32-bit
programs are installed to by default.
For AsLoader, click on the "Startup Program" link above to see if you spot AsLoader listed as a startup program using any or one or more of the methods in the tutorial at that link. If it is, then disable it to stop it from running at startup or log in.