Great news. Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it will be fine to delete it. You will not lose anything by doing so. To be extra safe, you could leave the file in the Recycle Bin for now. This way if some unknown issue happens from deleting it, you can easily restore it from with the Recycle Bin.