Hi, I had to repair Windows 7 and after sucessfully doing this, I now get two options to boot windows each time I switch on. The first option is the repaired veriosn that is working fine. The second option is another 'repaired version' which won't boot. I want remove this second option but can't find where it is or how to delete this. Any ideas please?