That's ok. It just means that it was able to merge some of the registry entries in the downloaded .reg file since those entries have not had their permissions been changed in your registry to allow it. That's good. I just added them to be safe.
Be sure to restart the computer afterwards to fully apply to see if it may help afterwards.