Quote: Originally Posted by VistaKing
Have the username highlighted. Then hold down "Shift" and "delete" at the same time and the username will be erased from the login history.
Doesn't work. It remains there.
As far as I think, OP did not try "Delete this user" in Chrome, after deleting user, it's impossible that any setting or anything would remain.