I have been moving the folders My Documents, Downloads, etc off my primary disc and somehow the folders on my D drive have appeared on my desktop. Not shortcuts, they are still on the D drive. If I delete from the desktop they get deleted from the drive as well. If I try to move them from the desktop to the D drive I get told that the source is the same as the destination. I guess that in my uneducated changing of the default folder locations I have clicked on the wrong thing, but I can't seem to find a way of undoing it. I am using Windows 7 Professional 64 bit.