Hello SambaMan, and welcome to Seven Forums.
Sorry, but you cannot disable the prompt before permanently deleting files by emptying the Recyle Bin.
The only way to stop this is to set Windows 7 to not move files into the Recycle Bin
to always automatically permanently delete the files when you delete them instead.
Hope this helps,