Hi there I get the following message everytime I connect my external USB hard drive :
Do you want to scan and fix (E
TV Shows ?
Anyway I've got a lot of important data on there and don't want to lose it. If I choose to Scan and fix it, will it erase the data ?
I don't know why Windows is giving this message in the first place, everything on the hard drive seems to be working fine as far as I know. It's just annoying seeing it everytime I connect it to my computer.
So my questions is, what will happen If I "Scan and Fix it" ?