when i get my copy of windows 7, im using the upgrade disk to do a clean install. ive read that when you do that, some folder called windows.old shows up. so, that makes me curious as to what gets saved in there. does it save your browser and all that kind-of stuff, like, apps?
sorry for so many questions guys, im just needing to know all this before windows 7 gets shipped to me.