I just installed Win 7 Home Premium from the Ultimate RC. In ultimate my computer name was "eddie". Now with home premium I named it "my last name". When I restore my files, it is restoring the user account "eddie" to the new system. After the restore is finished, how do I use my restored settings? Do I move them to the "my last name" user account folder? I would prefer to use the new name, or if I have to I can reinstall and rename the new setup "eddie".