When I started using this notebook I was undecided who the user would be so I used the Admin account. I experimented with alternative software and then I decided I would have two users, KCAV and MLMH, and they would both use Outlook. Somehow MLMH's .pst ended up in User/Admin. I can't delete it because its the Default. What should I do to get outlook back to a prestine state?