Which ones were you wanting to delete?
In the bottom screenshot, you can select the ones that are listed as "Not in use" to then be able to delete.
The other wireless networks that are not listed in the bottom screenshot are just available wireless networks in your area that you may be able to connect to. You will not be able to delete them since they are not your network. That's all.