I had all my music in my music folder, and all my pictures in my pictures folder. Today I noticed that all my music was in both music and pictures folders, and when deleted from one folder, is deleted from both. How do I fix this?
I saw a similar post on here, but the directions were confusing as * and not what I was trying to do in the end anyhow. So how can this be fixed? It seems like the music is being shared in the pictures folder. How do I get to an option where I can un-check this option?