I've just renamed my computer and I noticed in the Home Network that my computer is listed as the new name but also as the old name.
Is there a way to get rid of the old name on the network? I would prefer just my new name to show.
I'm not sure what extra info to provide but I will share any info that is asked for.
I'm using Windows 7 Home Edition.