Hi I have a problem I was hopeing some could help me out with. A while back I shared all my main pc drives on my newtork by right clicking on the drive in my computer then clicking the share tab. I then later un-shared them by unclicking the tab but all the computers could see the drives that had been previously shared from my main computer. They could even access them even though they had been unshared. I then later reinstalled windows7 on my main computer but the drives are still visible and accessable from computers on my network. Can someone tell me how I can dissable this.