Not sure how best to describe the problem so if my wording is inaccurate I apologise.
I was sharing an ext usb drive on an XP machine, but have now moved it to my main win 7 machine.
However, when I go into network and look at the old XP machine it still shows the "Share" but obviously the drive is no longer there.
How do I remove these "rogue/ghost" entries?
Thanks in advance for helping