Hello, I changed the name of my laptop and now my homegroup sees both the new name and the old name. It can't find the computer with the old name because it no longer exists. How can I delete that connection all together? The only thing I could find was how to remove a computer from the homegroup... by doing so from the PC you wanted to remove. Any help would be appreciated.