When I click on Manage Wireless Networks only the last one I created shows up as it should, I deleted all previous attemps.
BUT>>When I click on Connect to a Network the last TWO networks show up with different SSID's. A previous one and the current one.
I cannot delete the last network completely for some reason. Where else can this be deleted?