|17 Nov 2009||#3|
| || |
Yeah I had the option to reconnect at login initially but on older versions of Windows, after clicking disconnect it should no longer show under My Computer. Now it just shows a drive with a red X and when clicking disconnect pops, it pops up an error stating "This network connection does not exist." Anyone know how to get this to go away?
|My System Specs|
|Similar help and support threads for2: Mapped Drive still showing after Disconnect|
|Mapped drive not showing on dropdown||Virtualization|
|Mapped network shares disconnect after a few minutes.||Network & Sharing|
|Mapped drive & USB drive letter conflict||Network & Sharing|
|1 of 3 Mapped Network Drives not showing up||Network & Sharing|
|drive mappings disconnect||Network & Sharing|
|Mapped drives showing incorrect usage ie 100% but only 50% actual||General Discussion|
|Cant get rid of mapped drive||Network & Sharing|
|Our Sites ||Site Links ||About Us ||Find Us |
© Designer Media Ltd
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:51 AM.