I would not delete any of them. When you install a software program and it needs a particular version, it installs it.
There is no easy way to tell what program is using what version.
If you uninstall the earlier ones, some programs may no longer work.
You could wait till that happens, if you want, and then reinstall the appropriate version.
I personally prefer to leave them installed.