AS stated by Fseal. This is a Windows Folder that is required and place on every fixed drive for the purposes of Shadow Copy and System Restore.
It can be deleted, but will be recreated automatically. This can not be prevented. it is required by Windows.
Even if you turn off System Restore, the folder is still created.