Hey guys, normally in windows picture viewer when you hit delete.. 'are you sure' 'yes' = done
but now there are 2 notifications and I'm not getting a tick box to say 'don't show again' so how do I remove it so I only get one?
When I hit delete it says 'only an administrator can delete. do you want to delete'
I hit yes
THEN i get the 'are you sure you want to delete'
and I hit yes
seems too much