Join Forum
|
Login
|
Today's Posts
|
Tutorials
|
Vista Forum
|
Windows 8 Forum
Windows 7 Help Forums
>
Windows 7 help and support
>
System Security
»
Windows 7: Is https://www.siteadvisor.com/ real site?
29 Aug 2012
#
1
kuchiyo
Windows 7 Enterprise 64 Bit
98 posts
Is https://www.siteadvisor.com/ real site?
I want to know is the
https://www.siteadvisor.com/
Mcafee's site?
It has saSetup.exe What i just downloaded because of i want to know is a website safe.
Theres file analysis:
https://www.virustotal.com/file/5498...is/1346239759/
Antivirus: TrendMicro-HouseCall said its TROJ_GEN.F47V0717 at virustotal.
My System Specs
Computer type
PC/Desktop
OS
Windows 7 Enterprise 64 Bit
Graphics Card
AMD Radeon HD 7750 Core edition
Antivirus
F-secure client security & Malwarebytes pro
29 Aug 2012
#
2
kuchiyo
Windows 7 Enterprise 64 Bit
98 posts
Oh its real. I downloaded it and runned it so it works.
My System Specs
Computer type
PC/Desktop
OS
Windows 7 Enterprise 64 Bit
Graphics Card
AMD Radeon HD 7750 Core edition
Antivirus
F-secure client security & Malwarebytes pro
Is https://www.siteadvisor.com/ real site? problems?
«
avast installation problem...help me
|
802.1x client
»
Thread Tools
Printable Version
Email this Page
Similar help and support threads for: Is https://www.siteadvisor.com/ real site?
Thread
Forum
https looping error on one site and its growing to others
Browsers & Mail
Cannot log into particular https site
General Discussion
Can't login to https site
Browsers & Mail
fraud site or real?
Chillout Room
Cant' change domain on https site
Network & Sharing
All times are GMT -5. The time now is
06:29 AM
.
Contact Us
-
Windows 8 Support
-
Windows Vista Support
-
Legal
-
Privacy and cookies
-
Top
Windows 7 Forums is an independent web site and has not been authorized,
sponsored, or otherwise approved by Microsoft Corporation.
"Windows 7" and related materials are trademarks of Microsoft Corp.
©
Designer Media Ltd
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32