This will allow you to enable to terminate
(that is, the user is logged off and the session is deleted from the server) a Remote Desktop
session after time limits set by you
sessions are reached.
By default, Remote Desktop Services disconnects instead of terminates sessions that reach their time limits. You must be logged in as an administrator to be able to do this tutorial.