Quote: Originally Posted by Bill2
Run the anytime upgrade and enter the full version key, when asked for.
As bill said,
You wont lose anything as you are only re-entering a product key, everything is already there, its just hidden away where you can't find it.
Just bang the code and you will be back to normal in no time at all.