I was just searching around the net for Windows 7 ultimate licenses to buy...stumbled across this site..
http://files-flower.com
They have windows 7 ultimate full version to buy + download for 1/4 of the price of what microsoft has!!
I'm not even going to bother thinking about buying it, but would like to see your input and anyone elses if you have been through these guys and are they legit or just a scam? Looks like a scam to me !
Moe
http://files-flower.com
They have windows 7 ultimate full version to buy + download for 1/4 of the price of what microsoft has!!
I'm not even going to bother thinking about buying it, but would like to see your input and anyone elses if you have been through these guys and are they legit or just a scam? Looks like a scam to me !
Moe
My Computer
- Computer Manufacturer/Model Number
- custom built
- OS
- win 7 ultimate 32bit
- CPU
- Core 2 duo e6750 2.66ghz
- Motherboard
- asus p5k pro
- Memory
- 4gig ram
- Graphics Card(s)
- geforce 8800 gts 512mb
- Sound Card
- High definition audio devide onboard
- Monitor(s) Displays
- 24" acer P244W using HDMI
- Screen Resolution
- 1920 x 1080
- Hard Drives
- seagate 500gig sata
wdc 500gig sata
segate 1tb usb 2.0
- PSU
- 550watt antec
- Case
- thermaltake soprano dx
- Cooling
- 2 fans in tower, front and side vents, 1 in cpu, 1 in psu
- Keyboard
- Microsoft internet keyboard
- Mouse
- Logitech wireless
- Internet Speed
- cable
- Other Info
- also has
Asus dvdrw ide
pioneer dvdrw sata
2 x ieee 1394
modem
ethernet port
moschip pci multi i/o lpt1 controller card running a computerized plotter