Hi folks I hope this is the right forum for this post.
I have been trying for the last few minutes to go into goalposts forums but this web site keeps coming up when I click on to goalposts.
In the top it has http:/www.thegoalposts.com but this turns up could anybody help.
Thanks Paul.
It looks like the host for the site is Powweb, either there is something wrong with the site or thegoalposts didnt pay their bills and got shutdown temporarily....
My Computer
Computer type
Laptop
Computer Manufacturer/Model Number
ASUS G60-RBBX05
OS
Win7 Home Premium 64x
CPU
Intel Core 2 Duo P7450 / 2.13 GHz (2.29 with Extreme Turbo)
Memory
4 GB PC-6400 Hyundai (2X2) at 800Mhz
Graphics Card(s)
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 260M 1GB DDR3 VRAM
Monitor(s) Displays
16" LED Backlit
Screen Resolution
1366 x 768 on laptop 1600x1050 max res on 22" external mon
4 x 4GB DDR3-1600 Corsair Vengeance CMZ8GX3M2A1600C9B (16GB)
Graphics Card(s)
MSI GeForce GTX770 Gaming OC 2GB
Sound Card
Realtek High Definition on board solution (ALC 898)
Monitor(s) Displays
ViewSonic VA1912w Widescreen (VGA)
Screen Resolution
1440x900
Hard Drives
OCZ Agility 3 SSD 120GB SATA III x2 (RAID 0)
Samsung HD501LJ 500GB SATA II x2
Hitachi HDS721010CLA332 1TB SATA II
Iomega 1.5TB Ext USB 2.0
WD 2.0TB Ext USB 3.0